Latest Products http://www.gboreole.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:53:03 +0530 en-us http://www.gboreole.co.in Bamboo Products http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-products.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-products.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fish http://www.gboreole.co.in/dried-fish.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/dried-fish.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Table Lamp http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-table-lamp.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-table-lamp.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid Antigen Kit http://www.gboreole.co.in/rapid-antigen-kit.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/rapid-antigen-kit.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MADE IN INDIA   COVID-19 ANTIGEN KIT FOR RAPIDLY DETECTING CORONA VIRUS  IN  THE INDIVIDUALS PPE Kit http://www.gboreole.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530  PPE Kit Includes 7 Products :- 90 GSM Sitra Approved Coverall 3 Ply Mask Head cap Sanitizer Sachet Surgical Gloves Shoes Cover Face Shield Pharma Products http://www.gboreole.co.in/pharma-products.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/pharma-products.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antibody Kit http://www.gboreole.co.in/antibody-kit.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/antibody-kit.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note :-We provide economical tests with consistent quality.Packaging - Sidak Lifecare Covid-19 IgM/IgG Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Pack of 20) Pack Of 20 Sidak Lifecare Covid-19 IgM/IgG Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Pack Of 50) Pack Of 50 Sidak Lifecare Covid-19 IgM/IgG Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Pack Of 10) Pack Of 10   Covid antibody Igg/Igm rapid ICMR approved and cdsco approved test kit. Surgical Gowns http://www.gboreole.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90 GSM Surgical gown for hospital use. Strain proof, water proof, germs protection Sea Foods http://www.gboreole.co.in/sea-foods.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sea-foods.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garments http://www.gboreole.co.in/garments.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/garments.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eco - Friendly Products http://www.gboreole.co.in/eco-friendly-products.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/eco-friendly-products.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabai Grass Products http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-products.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-products.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bagasse Plates http://www.gboreole.co.in/bagasse-plates.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/bagasse-plates.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabai Grass Jewellery Box http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-jewellery-box.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-jewellery-box.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 eco friendly storage box with cotton interior made from sabai grass Sabai Grass Coaster Set http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-coaster-set.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-grass-coaster-set.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect accessory to display along with your dinnerware.It Will add an antique charm to your dinning setup or office table tops as well as can be used as a showpiece. Care Instructions :- Clean With Dry Cloth only. Avoid it from the water. Sabai Table Runner http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-table-runner.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-table-runner.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eco-Friendly Kitchen Accessories, High quality & very durable. Package: Included 1 piece of Table Runner. Protect your table from scratches and stains, liquid can go through the table runner, clean it when finished. Perfect additon to your dinner table, beautiful stylish table runner to add more fun to your kitchen table. Sabai Loom Dining Table Mat 6+1 Runner http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-loom-dining-table-mat-6-1-runner.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/sabai-loom-dining-table-mat-6-1-runner.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect to be used on the dining table, serving trays, bedside tables, dressing tables, as they are thick enough to protect the table surface from stains or heat. Also a great gifting option. Bamboo Bottle http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-bottle.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/bamboo-bottle.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Saree Mirgan Kotpad http://www.gboreole.co.in/organic-saree-mirgan-kotpad.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/organic-saree-mirgan-kotpad.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is the first item from Odisha that received the Geographical Indication of India Tag in 2005. The uniqueness of the fabric lies in the use of natural dyes extracted from the roots of the Aul tree, that impart the trademark brown colour. 4 CP Bagasse Plate http://www.gboreole.co.in/4-cp-bagasse-plate.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/4-cp-bagasse-plate.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Plate 12” / 4CP wonderfully designed plate is made using excellent quality fibrous material from tree-free natural renewable resource like sugarcane bagasse. Strong &Sturdy in design, produced as per international Standards of food industry, under strict quality control of qualified & Skilled professional, this disposable Round Plate 12”/ 4 CP is food safe & Eco-friendly. Four compartments of this plate to serve complete meal or multiple food selectionswith Strong & Sturdy to hold in large Social gathering make it a perfect and preferential choice of the people. Bagasse Round Bowl http://www.gboreole.co.in/bagasse-round-bowl.htm http://www.gboreole.co.in/bagasse-round-bowl.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bagasse bowls are sturdier than plastic and regular paper bowls, they do not get damaged by cutlery, heat, or greasy foods that easily. ... They are organic and resourceful alternatives to using plastic or other non-recyclable materials.